Oasis Prep header

Buttons Using CSS Css3Menu.com

subhead
 

Helpful Links

Science Research project help: How-to-do-science-resesarch-project-district-packet.pdf

Science Research and Fair Basic Information.pdf

36x48_Trifold_TemplateK-12 for students.ppt

Khan Academy: https://www.khanacademy.org/

NCTM Illuminations: http://illuminations.nctm.org/

Math Fact Café: http://www.mathfactcafe.com/default.aspx

IXL: http://www.ixl.com/promo?partner=google&campaign=1058&adGroup=2nd+grade+multiplication&gclid=CK7UjvvH3bkCFY5r7AoddD8ALg

AAA Math: http://www.aaamath.com/

Acaletics Math Flash Card practice: http://www.acaletics2.com/flashcards/

Starfall (early reading and ESOL): http://www.starfall.com/

FCAT Sample Questions: http://fcat.fldoe.org/fcat2/fcatitem.asp

Brain Pop: http://www.brainpop.com/

Typing Web: http://www.typingweb.com/tutor/

NASA: http://www.nasa.gov/

National Geographic: http://www.nationalgeographic.com/

Brevard Bullying PowerPoint for Parents: http://www.edline.net/files/_JGGrz_/b979ce6c1e8ef2ee3745a49013852ec4/Bullying_Power_Point_II_Parents.pdf

Brevard Bullying PowerPoint for Students: http://www.edline.net/files/_JGGrm_/70d7eb7cd95b1e2e3745a49013852ec4/Bullying_Power_Point_II_Students.pdf

US Department of Agriculture Team Nutrition information: http://www.fns.usda.gov/tn/team-nutrition

Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services: http://www.freshfromflorida.com/Food-Nutrition/Nutrition-Education-Resources/For-Educators

Florida Standards Assessments: http://www.fsassessments.org/students-and-families/

Florida Students – Educational Resources for Learning: http://floridastudents.org/#

mathletics.com

istation.com

studiesweekly.com

history.com

pbs.org

 



footer



Oasis Preparatory Academy
5200 W. South Street • Orlando, FL 32811
407-930-2581
Email: info@oasisprep.com




website by: decographics.com


news